

## Albuquerque Energy Council Agenda

## Department of Municipal Development **1801 4<sup>th</sup> Street Bldg. B Conference Room** Wednesday, July 17, 2019, 8:00 am to 10:00 am

Chair: Amy Miller

Members: Carlos Lucero, Sanders Moore, Sandra McCardell, Ryan Centerwall, Tammy Fiebelkorn, Michael Cecchini, Mark Allison

- ➤ Introductions (8:10 -- 8:20 am)
  - o Approval of July's Agenda
  - o Approval of June's Minutes
- ➤ Presentation (8:20 8:50 am)

From Nature Conservancy on their EV Charging Station analysis and findings.

- City and AEC Updates (8:50 -- 9:30 am)
  - o DMD Updates, Saif Ismail
  - o Sustainability Updates, Kelsey Rader
  - o PPA Working Group, Ryan Centerwall
  - o Budget Increase Memo, Amy Miller
  - o USDN Grant Update, Tammy Fiebelkorn
- ➤ AEC Strategic Planning Work (9:30 9:45 am)
  - o Review of latest plan draft
  - o Plan discussion to include objectives, USDN grant, public awareness
- ➤ Public Comment and Announcement (9:45 10:00am)
- ➤ Adjourn Chair